12 Pakistani Players NOC Confirmed, Mohammad Amir in the List

12 Pakistani Players NOC Confirmed, Mohammad Amir in the List

The PCB has issued 12 Pakistani Players NOC,  In the 12 players list of No Objection Certificates (NOC), Mohammad Amir is also Included in the list.


In this list of 12 players some players are under Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) central Contract, while most of players haven’t play for the national side for many years.

In Pakistani Players NOC, the magical spinner Abrar Ahmed, and pacer Zaman Khan and Haris Rauf will be part of Major Leauge Cricket (MLC) which is ready to begin on July 5th in te united States.

Rizwan Accepts Criticism Post T20 World Cup 2024 Failure

The players competing in the ongoing Lanka Premier League (LPL) in Sri Lanka include Mohammad Hasnain (non-centrally contracted), Shadab Khan, Salman Ali Agha, and Muhammad Haris.

From July 3 to July 13, two players who haven’t played for Pakistan in a long time, Sharjeel Khan and Sohaib Maqsood, will compete in the World Championship of Legends.

Wrist spinner Usama Mir will compete in England’s The Hundred from July 23 to August 20, while left-arm bowler Mohammad Amir will play County Cricket from July 4 to 20. Explosive batsman Fakhar Zaman will compete in the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) from August 29 to October 6.

It is worth mentioning that the PCB has a policy where centrally contracted players cannot play more than two leagues. Due to that reason, wicketkeeper batter Azam Khan withdrew from LPL as he could not get NOC from the board.

Azam played for B-Love Kandy, an LPL team that takes against Colombo Strikers on Tuesday to start their season.

Follow Our Offical WhatsApp Channel thestumpblog

For the upcoming CPL 2024, Saim Ayub and Azam are also members of the Guyana Warriors; however, neither has received a NOC from the PCB yet.

List of Pakistani players to get NOCs

Abrar Ahmed – Major League Cricket

Fakhar Zaman – Caribbean Premier League

Haris Rauf – Major League Cricket

Mohammad Amir – County Cricket

Mohammad Haris – Lanka Premier League

Mohammad Hasnain – Lanka Premier League

Salman Ali Agha – Lanka Premier League

Shadab Khan – Lanka Premier League

Sharjeel Khan – World Championship of Legends

Sohaib Maqsood – World Championship of Legends

Usama Mir – The Hundred

Zaman Khan – Major League Cricket



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here