Check Pakistan 2024 series scheduled

Check Pakistan 2024 series scheduled

In the upcoming cricketing year, the Pakistan men’s team is gearing up for an action-packed schedule, ready to face exciting challenges. Here you will know about Pakistan 2024 series scheduled.


Despite a disappointing World Cup in 2023, where they won only four out of nine games and missed out on the semi-finals, the Men in Green are optimistic about the future.

The journey kicks off with a stern test Down Under as Pakistan faces Australia in a three-match Test series from December 2023 to January 2024, part of the ICC World Test Championship. Looking beyond, the team shifts focus to the shorter format, preparing for the T20 World Cup 2024 with a five-match T20I series in January.

February and March bring the thrill of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) season nine, offering players a platform to showcase their skills.

April sees a showdown with New Zealand in a five-match T20I series, with Pakistan aiming to assert dominance on their home turf.

In May, the squad ventures to European shores, playing three T20Is against the Netherlands and two more against Ireland.

The cricket caravan then heads to England for a captivating four-match T20I series in May, setting the stage for an enthralling contest against one of the sport’s historic powerhouses. The pinnacle of T20 cricket awaits in June with the T20 World Cup, where Pakistan aims to showcase its prowess on the global stage.

As the cricketing calendar unfolds, Pakistan returns to home turf in August for a two-Test series against Bangladesh, followed by another challenging three-Test encounter against England in October. The team is set to fly to Australia again in November 2024, playing three ODIs and three T20Is.

The Men in Green then head to Zimbabwe for a series of three ODIs and three T20Is in November and December.

The cricket odyssey continues with a clash in South Africa, featuring two Tests, three ODIs, and three T20Is concluding in January 2025.

Pakistan 2024 series scheduled

  1. December 2023/January 2024: Pakistan to Australia (three Tests)
  2.  January 2024: Pakistan to New Zealand (5 T20Is)
  3.  April 2024: New Zealand to Pakistan (5 T20Is)
  4.  May 2024: Pakistan to the Netherlands (three T20Is), Ireland (two T20Is), and England (four T20Is)
  5.  June 2024: ICC Men’s T20 World Cup USA/West Indies 2024
  6.  August 2024: Bangladesh in Pakistan (two Tests)
  7.  October 2024: England in Pakistan (three Tests)
  8.  November 2024: Pakistan to Australia (three ODIs and three T20Is)
  9.  November/December 2024: Pakistan to Zimbabwe (three ODIs and three T20Is)
  10.  December 2024/January 2025: Pakistan to South Africa (two Tests, three ODIs, three T20Is)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here