Here is how to Watch NZ vs Pak live Matches

Here is how to Watch NZ vs Pak live Matches

Pakistan vs New Zealand Series will start on Thursday 18th April. This blog post will show you where to watch the NZ vs Pak live matches.


The newly appointed T20 and ODI captain of Pakistan, Babar Azam is ready to take charge once again. Babar will lead Pakistan in the New Zealand, Ireland, and England series. Pakistan will play T20 World Cup 2024 under his captaincy.

Live Streaming

Like Always, fans can watch NZ vs Pak live matches on different TV channels.

  1. PTV Sports
  2. Ten Sports

Fans across different nations can watch on live-streaming apps like Tamsha and Tapsmad. Simply tune into these platforms

Platform Android IOS Web


The New Zealand squad successfully arrives in Islamabad for their first match to be held in Rawalpindi. Pakistan team has also gathered after the Eid-ul-Fitr holidays.

New Zealand Cricket Team Players Reach Pakistan for T20I Series

Before arriving in pakistan, the New Zealand team faced a major setback as their two key players Finn Allen and Adam Milne faced injuries and got out of the series.

Allen sustained a back injury while Milne felt discomfort in his ankle after which it was decided to exclude them from the squad.

Tom Blundell the Wicket Keeper Batsman for the guest team and Zak Foulkes are named as alternatives for two injured players. The ex has previously visited Pakistan while the latter will be making his debut for the Black Caps.

It is worth mentioning that most of the players in the New Zealand squad are not part of their first team as key players like Kane Williamson, Rachin Ravindra, Daryll Mitchell, and others are engaged in the ongoing Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024.

Pakistan and New Zealand Squad and Reserve Players:

Pakistan squad 

Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Saim Ayub, Usman Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Azam Khan (wk), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Amir, Abbas Afridi, Abrar Ahmed, Fakhar Zaman, Irfan Khan Niazi, Usama Mir, Zaman Khan

Reserves: Haseebullah, Mohammad Ali, Agha Salman, Sahibzada Farhan, Mohammad Wasim Jr.

New Zealand squad

Michael Bracewell (c), Finn Allen, Mark Chapman, Josh Clarkson, Jacob Duffy, Dean Foxcroft, Ben Lister, Cole McConchie, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Will O’Rourke, Tim Robinson, Ben Sears, Tim Seifert (WK), Ish Sodhi

Pakistan vs New Zealand T20I series schedule

April 18 — 1st T20I, Rawalpindi

April 20 — 2nd T20I, Rawalpindi

April 21 — 3rd T20I, Rawalpindi

April 25 — 4th T20I, Lahore

April 27 — 5th T20I, Lahore



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here