ICC Cricket World Cup Pakistan matches exact timing (PST), Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup Pakistan matches exact timing (PST), Schedule

The T20 World Cup is just a few days away from a great start in June, where 20 teams will compete for the trophy. Here are the ICC Cricket World Cup Pakistan matches timings (PST). The Green Team will not play any warm-up matches due to an ongoing series.


There are total 55 games to be played in T20 World Cup 2024, Pakistan team is in Group A of the event, alongside India, Ireland, Canada and USA. ICC Cricket World Cup Pakistan match timing is below mentioned.

ICC Cricket World Cup Pakistan Schedule and timings (PST)

June 6: Pakistan vs USA, Dallas, 8:30pm

June 9: Pakistan vs India, New York, 7:30pm

June 11: Pakistan vs Canada, New York, 7:30pm

June 16: Pakistan vs Ireland, Lauderhill, 7:30pm

Pakistan’s T20 World Cup 2024 squad

Babar Azam (c), Saim Ayub, Mohammad Rizwan, Azam Khan, Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Usman Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Abrar Ahmed, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf.

Pakistan Team support personnel

Wahab Riaz (senior team manager), Mansoor Rana (team manager), Gary Kirsten (head coach), Azhar Mahmood (assistant coach), Simon Helmot (fielding coach), David Reid (mental performance coach), Aftab Khan (high-performance coach), Cliffe Deacon (physiotherapist), Irtaza Komail (chief security officer), Mohammad Imran (masseur), Mohammad Khurram Sarwar (team doctor), Talha Ijaz (analyst), Raza Kitchlew (media and digital manager) and Drikus Saaiman (strength and conditioning coach).

Gary Kirsten Joins Pakistan Team in Leeds Ahead of T20I Series

“This is an extremely talented and balanced side that has a mixture of youth and experience. These players have been playing together for some time and look well prepared and settled for next month’s event,” the PCB said in a press release after announcing the squad.

The venues in West Indies are Kensington Oval, Barbados; Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Trinidad; Providence Stadium, Guyana; Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua; Darren Sammy Cricket Ground, St Lucia; Arnos Vale Stadium, St Vincent.

Follow Our Offical WhatsApp Channel thestumpblog

The matches, meanwhile, will take place in three locations in the United States: Grand Prairie, Texas; Lauderhill, Florida; and Eisenhower Park, New York.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here