New Zealand vs Pakistan Schedule for T20I Series Confirmed

New Zealand vs Pakistan Schedule for T20I Series Confirmed

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has officially announced the New Zealand vs Pakistan Schedule for the T20I series. The series will consist of five T20I games at different venues.


The New Zealand team will arrive soon on the mentioned date in Pakistan, Islamabad.

The Series will held in Rawalpindi and Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. Rawalpindi Stadium will organize 3 T20I on April 18, 20 and 21.

After these first 3 games, the final two T20I will move to Lahore Gaddafi Stadium Lahore on 25 April and 27 April.


All games will start at 7pm according to (PST). The ticket prices for the matches will be normal so that cricket fans can buy and enjoy the match easily. However, the price of tickets is not confirmed yet. The tickets will be available soon on with prices.

Interestingly, this New Zealand vs Pakistan Schedule will mark the 3rd visit for Black Caps in the 17th month. The last time, they traveled to Pakistan was in December 2022/ January 2023 for two test games and three ODIs. The ODIs were part of the ICC Men’s Champions Trophy.

Furthermore, the Kiwis traveled to Pakistan this year in April, they traveled to Lahore, Rawalpindi, and Karachi for 10 white-ball games.

Usman Wahla, Director of International Cricket at PCB, expressed excitement about hosting the New Zealand team and expects a competitive series as part of the preparation for the ICC T20 World Cup.

“In a testament to the unwavering camaraderie between Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and New Zealand Cricket (NZC), we are delighted to present the schedule for the New Zealand men’s team tour to Pakistan 2024,” Usman said.

“This tour symbolizes the deep-rooted ties and mutual respect that define the relationship between our two cricketing nations, Our avid cricket fans and the people of Pakistan will welcome the New Zealand team again and we hope to have yet another competitive series which is a key part of our buildup to this year’s ICC T20 World Cup,” he concluded.

New Zealand vs Pakistan schedule for Series:

  1. 14 April – New Zealand arrives in Pakistan
  2. 16-17 April – Training/practice
  3. 18 April – 1st T20I, Rawalpindi
  4. 20 April – 2nd T20I, Rawalpindi
  5. 21 April – 3rd T20I, Rawalpindi
  6. 25 April – 4th T20I, Lahore
  7. 27 April – 5th T20I, Lahore


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here