Pakistan vs Ireland T20I Tour Schedule Confirmed

The game will take place at Clontarf in Dublin on 10th, 12th, and 14th May 2024

Pakistan vs Ireland T20I Tour Schedule Confirmed

The Pakistan vs Ireland Schedule for the T20I series is confirmed by Cricket Ireland.


Pakistan team will face the Ireland team in three T20I games. The game will occur at Clontarf in Dublin on the 10th, 12th, and 14th of May 2024. The games will start at 8 pm (PST).

The series aims to prepare for the upcoming T20I World Cup this year in the West Indies and USA in June. In the T20 World Cup 2024, the Pakistan vs Irlenad match will be played on June 16 in Florida during group stage matches.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Cricket Ireland (@cricket_ireland)

After this series of T20 with Cricket Ireland, the Pakistan team will change its direction and move to England to play four T20I games against them just for the T20 World Cup 2024.

Ireland vs Pakistan Series Schedule:

10 May 2024: First T20I at Clontarf

12 May, 2024: Second T20I at Clontarf

14 May 2024: Third T20I at Clontarf

It must be noted that the players of the Pakistan men’s team are currently taking part in a fitness camp in Kakul which started on March 25.

Pakistan team is currently taking a fitness session in Kakul under the Pakistan military. This camp was started on March 25.

A total of 29 players were announced by the newly elected committee. the players are going under hard training. However, some glimpse of training was revealed by PCB.

Check the Training of Pakistan Team Players at Kakul Fitness Camp

In this session Mohammad Amir and Imad Wasim who recently took back retirement from T20I cricket also took part and PSL 9 player of the tournament Usman Khan is also part.

Pakistan Players for Kakul Fitness Camp:

Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Saim Ayub, Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan, Haseebullah, Saud Shakeel, Usman Khan, Mohammad Haris, Salman Ali Agha, Azam Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Irfan Khan Niazi, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Usama Mir, Mohammad Nawaz, Mehran Mumtaz, Abrar Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Ali, Zaman Khan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Aamir Jamal, Haris Rauf and Mohammad Amir.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here