Sindh Premier League 2024: Schedule Sets from January 25 to February 5

Sindh Premier League 2024: Schedule Sets from January 25 to February 5

Karachi is gearing up to become the hub of cricket excitement as the inaugural edition of the Sindh Premier League 2024 is all set to unfold from January 25th to February 5th at the iconic National Bank Stadium.


The cricketing extravaganza will commence with a spectacular opening ceremony on Thursday, January 25th, running from 6:00 to 7:00 PM. Following this grand start, the action will kick off on the field with a high-stakes opening clash between Karachi Ghaziz and Hyderabad Bahadurs.

SEE: Sindh Premier League Set to Start December 14

In the days that follow, cricket enthusiasts can anticipate a series of back-to-back encounters showcasing some of the region’s most competitive teams. On Friday, January 26th, the Larkana Challengers will face off against the Sukkur Patriots at 3:00 PM, setting the stage for an afternoon of intense competition. The excitement will continue in the evening as Ghaziz takes on Mirpur Special Tigers at 8:00 PM.

As the weekend approaches, cricket fans can look forward to a double-header on Saturday, January 27th. The afternoon clash at 3:00 PM will witness Benazirabad Lals going up against Hyderabad Bahadurs, followed by an intense evening match between Larkana Challengers and Benazirabad Lals at 8:00 PM.

Sunday, January 28th, promises another action-packed day, featuring Ghaziz against Sukkur Patriots at 3:00 PM, followed by a thrilling encounter between Larkana Challengers and Benazirabad Lals at 8:00 PM.

Check: Pakistan Domestic Cricket 2023-2024 Season Schedule

The competition heats up on Monday, January 29th, with a face-off between Mirpur Special Tigers and Sukkur Patriots at 3:00 PM, followed by a night match between Ghaziz and Benazirabad Lals at 8:00 PM.

The cricketing spectacle continues with matches scheduled for the early hours of Tuesday, January 30th, featuring Mirpur Special Tigers against Hyderabad Bahadurs at 3:00 AM. Later in the day, the Sukkur Patriots will take on Benazirabad Lals at 8:00 PM.

Wednesday, January 31st, promises another exciting day, with Ghaziz going head-to-head with Larkana Challengers at 3:00 AM, followed by a night clash between Hyderabad Bahadurs and Sukkur Patriots at 8:00 PM.

As the league progresses, Thursday, February 1st, showcases Benazirabad Lals against Mirpur Special Tigers at 3:00 PM, and later in the evening, Hyderabad Bahadurs face Larkana Challengers at 8:00 PM.

With the stage set and the competition heating up, the knockout rounds promise even more nail-biting action. The first qualifier is scheduled for Friday, February 2nd, at 7:00 PM, followed by the first eliminator on Saturday, February 3rd, at 7:00 PM.

The event will then proceed with the second eliminator on Sunday, February 4th, at 7:00 PM, leading up to the grand finale on Monday, February 5th, at 7:00 PM, where one team will emerge victorious, claiming the prestigious title of the first SPL champions.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here