World Cup Anthem “Sadi Vari Oye” Released by Pakistan Board

World Cup Anthem

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has released their official World Cup Anthem on Saturday. The World Cup will start on June 1 with an opener between the host USA and Canada.


The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on releasing World Cup Anthem said:

“The tribute to the unwavering spirit of our fans who cheer for the Pakistan cricket team through every triumph and challenge”.

“Let’s unite, celebrate, and fuel our team’s journey to conquer the world.”

The World Cup Anthem was named “Sadi Vari Oye” and has been sung by renowned singers Ali Azmat, Arif Lohar, and Nehaal Naeem.

Farhan Zameer, Nehaal Naseem, Tehseen W. Chishty, Arif Lohar, and Khwaja Faheem wrote the anthem.

Watch Pakistan World Cup Anthem “Sadi Vari Oye”

England will defend their title in the T20 World Cup 2024, which will include 20 teams in total.

Where to buy T20 World Cup Tickets 2024 for Pakistan fixtures

The teams are split up into four groups of five teams each, and the two best teams from each group move on to the Super Eight stage of the competition, which comes before the knockout semifinals and championship match.

Pakistan’s first-ever encounter with the United States will take place in Dallas on June 6.

Follow Our Offical WhatsApp Channel thestumpblog

Pakistan’s T20 World Cup squad

Babar Azam (c), Saim Ayub, Mohammad Rizwan, Azam Khan, Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Usman Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Abrar Ahmed, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf.

Pakistan’s T20 World Cup schedule

June 6: Pakistan vs USA, Dallas

June 9: Pakistan vs India, New York

June 11: Pakistan vs Canada, New York

June 16: Pakistan vs Ireland, Lauderhill

Read More: ICC Cricket World Cup Pakistan matches exact timing (PST), Schedule



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here