Pakistan vs. Australia Schedule for T20I cricket and ODI Revealed

In this series, there are a total of 3 games for ODI and 3 games for T20I

Pakistan vs. Australia Schedule for T20I cricket and ODI Revealed

Cricket Australia has revealed the Schedule for the T20I Series and ODI between Pakistan vs. Australia at the end of the year 2024.


In this series, there are a total of 3 games for ODI and 3 games for T20I that will start in November 2024.

Pakistan vs. Australia 2024 ODI Series Schedule:

4 November: MCG, Melbourne

8 November: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

10 November: Perth Stadium, Perth

Pakistan vs. Australia 2024 T20 Series Schedule:

14 November: The Gabba, Brisbane

16 November: SCG, Sydney

18 November: Bellerive Oval, Hobart

According to the International Cricket Council (ICC), the schedule of the 2024-2025 series announced by Cricket Australia a men’s cricket 5 Test games trophy known as (Border-Gavaskar), and a series at MCG for women’s Cricket Ashes are also part of this calendar.

On this occasion, cricket Australia CEO Nick Hockley stated that:

This is one of the most highly anticipated summers of cricket in memory with the eyes of the cricket world focussed on the extended Border-Gavaskar Trophy Series and the multi-format Women’s Ashes

In talking about the five-test matches Border-Gavaskar Trophy, CEO Nick said:

Fittingly, the Border-Gavaskar Trophy has been put on the same footing as The Ashes with a five-Test Series for the first time since 1991-92 and we’re confident the schedule will maximize viewership and attendance and there will be a tremendous atmosphere in stadiums across the country.

Cricket Australia CEO also highlighted the Women’s Ashes series:

The first Women’s Test match at the MCG since 1949, and the first day-night Test at that historic ground, will be a memorable occasion and another important milestone for women’s cricket as we take more games to major stadiums including the SCG and Adelaide Oval.

The women’s white-ball series against New Zealand and India and the men’s white-ball series against Pakistan will provide wonderful entertainment and ensure fans in many locations can get behind our world-champion teams.

Schedule of Women’s Series by ICC

Women’s T20I Series v New Zealand

19 September: Great Barrier Reef Arena, Mackay (N)

22 September: Great Barrier Reef Arena, Mackay (N)

24 September: Allan Border Field, Brisbane (N)

Women’s ODI Series v India

5 December: Allan Border Field, Brisbane (D/N)

8 December: Allan Border Field, Brisbane (D)

11 December: WACA Ground, Perth (D/N)

Women’s Ashes ODI Series

12 January: North Sydney Oval, Sydney (D)

14 January: Junction Oval, Melbourne (D)

17 January: Bellerive Oval, Hobart (D)

Women’s Ashes T20I Series

20 January: SCG, Sydney (N)

23 January: Manuka Oval, Canberra (N)

25 January: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (N)

Women’s Ashes Test Match

30 January-2 February: MCG, Melbourne (D/N)

Men’s Test Series v India

22-26 November: Perth Stadium, Perth

6-10 December: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (D/N)

14-18 December: The Gabba, Brisbane

26-30 December: MCG, Melbourne

3-7 January: SCG, Sydney



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here