See Confirmed PSL playoffs Scheduled for Season 9

See Confirmed PSL playoffs Scheduled for Season 9

The latest PSL 9 match, Multan Sultan vs Quetta Gladiators this game marked as the last game after this PSL playoffs will start from March 14, 2024.


However, Multan Sultans became victorious in this game and took back its top position in the Points Table from Peshawar Zalmi.

Check: PSL Points Table for Season 9 and Remaining Matches

Peshawar Zalmi led by Babar Azam is on the second spot, Islamabad United on the 3rd spot, and on 4th spot we have Quetta Gladiators in the table.

The other two teams Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars are out of the race for the PSL 9 Trophy.

PSL 9 playoff Scheduled:

The victor of the Qualifier will advance directly to the final of PSL 9 scheduled for Monday, March 18.

The team that won the Qualifier game will directly go into the PSL 9 Final and the runner-up team will play an elimination game with the team that came up from the Elimination game (Islamabad or Quetta)

Date Match Venue Time (PST)
March 14 Multan Sultan vs Peshawar Zalmi (Qualifier) National Bank Stadium, Karachi 9pm
March 15 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators (Eliminator 1) National Bank Stadium, Karachi 9pm
March 16 (Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier Runner-up) National Bank Stadium, Karachi 9pm

So, this is the psl playoffs scheduled for season 9th

March 18, will be marked as the final of PSL 9 at National Bank Stadium Karachi at 9pm (PST).

From these teams, Islamabad United has won 2 titles of PSL. The Season’s first and third title was won by the United.

Check the Remaining Matches’ timing of PSL 2024 in Ramadan

Peshawar Zalmi was named as PSL 2nd season winner in year 2017.

Quetta Gladiators also secured a title of the PSL season 4th in 2019.

The table topper Multan Sultan has won the title of the 2021, PSL season 6.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here