The ICC Musical Ceremony Will Not Be Televised During India vs Pakistan

The Musical Ceremony Will Not Be Televised During India vs Pakistan

The ICC Musical Ceremony that is decided to be hosted on the India vs Pakistan match at Narendra Modhi Cricket Stadium will not be Televised by the broadcasters.


According to the Official broadcaster of the tournament Stars Sports, The pre-match ceremony is exclusively for the stadium audience and will not be broadcasted on television.

The Ceremony at the Narendra Modhi Stadium befor match 12 of men’s ICC CWC 2023 (India Vs Pakistan) has been palned for In-Stadia Fans. The Ceremony is not for broadcast.

It’s important to note that an ICC musical ceremony will precede the match, and it will exclusively cater to the stadium audience.

Read More: BCCI Grand Musical Ceremony at Pakistan vs India

This ceremony is expected to feature prominent Bollywood celebrities at the Narendra Modi Stadium, which happens to be the world’s largest cricket venue.

Premium passes were distributed by the Indian cricket board to luminaries like Sachin Tendulkar, Rajinikanth, and Amitabh Bachchan at the commencement of the tournament, enhancing the star-studded allure. Renowned singer Arijit Singh is also slated to perform during the event.

There is no greater spectacle in international cricket than a clash between Pakistan and India, especially in the World Cup, where the entire globe watches in awe as fervent supporters from both nations hold their collective breath. Regardless of the venue, the enthusiasm, tension, and drama remain consistent.

The two teams are on the brink of their eighth encounter in World Cup history, set to unfold at the Narendra Modi Stadium, a colossal venue capable of accommodating up to 132,000 spectators.

In their overall head-to-head record in ODIs, the arch-rivals have squared off 134 times, with Pakistan victorious in 73 matches and India in 56, with five matches ending in a tie. However, their World Cup encounters have seen India victorious in all seven previous meetings.

However, the India Team has won the toss and decided to bowl first.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here